Term Dates 2022

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Spring half term Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Spring Holiday Monday 4th April 2022 - Friday 15th April 2022 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Summer half Term Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer holiday Monday 25th July 2022 - Friday 2nd September 2022.

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn half term Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

X mas break Monday 19th December 2022.